Sign In Forgot Password
chicago institute of women's learning
midwest center for jewish learning

Parent-Child Motzei Shabbat Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz

2. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz

3. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz

4. Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz

5. Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz

6. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz

7. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz

8. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz

9. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz

10. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

6:45 PM - 7:30 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz

11. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

6:45 PM - 7:30 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz

12. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 7:45 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz

13. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 7:45 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz

14. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

7:15 PM - 8:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz

15. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

7:15 PM - 8:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsce6orDwjGNwca_SuLNxvqmVMMoNWtNgz

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782