Sign In Forgot Password
chicago institute of women's learning
midwest center for jewish learning

Monarch Beit Midrash on Wheels @ Arie Crown & Hillel Torah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

All DayArie Crown

2. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

All DayHillel Torah

3. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

All DayArie Crown

4. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

All DayHillel Torah

5. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780

All DayArie Crown

6. Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780

All DayArie Crown
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - All Day - Hillel Torah
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - All Day - Arie Crown
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - All Day - Hillel Torah
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - All Day - Arie Crown
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - All Day - Hillel Torah
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - All Day - Hillel Torah
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - All Day - Arie Crown
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 17 2020 22 Shevat 5780