Sign In Forgot Password
chicago institute of women's learning
midwest center for jewish learning

Monarch Beit Midrash on Wheels @ Arie Crown & Hillel Torah

Past Sessions
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - All Day - Arie Crown
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - All Day - Arie Crown
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - All Day - Hillel Torah
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - All Day - Hillel Torah
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780 - All Day - Arie Crown
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - All Day - Hillel Torah
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - All Day - Arie Crown
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - All Day - Hillel Torah
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - All Day - Arie Crown
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - All Day - Hillel Torah
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - All Day - Hillel Torah
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - All Day - Arie Crown
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 7 2020 15 Sivan 5780