Sign In Forgot Password
chicago institute of women's learning
midwest center for jewish learning

Lincolnwood Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 22 2021 16 Tishrei 5782