Sign In Forgot Password
chicago institute of women's learning
midwest center for jewish learning

Downtown Lunchtime Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

1:05 PM - 1:35 PM29 E Madison St, Suite 1805

2. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

1:05 PM - 1:35 PM29 E Madison St, Suite 1805

3. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

1:05 PM - 1:35 PM29 E Madison St, Suite 1805

4. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780

1:05 PM - 1:35 PM29 E Madison St, Suite 1805

5. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

1:05 PM - 1:35 PM29 E Madison St, Suite 1805

6. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

1:05 PM - 1:35 PM29 E Madison St, Suite 1805
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 1:05 PM - 1:35 PM - 29 E Madison St, Suite 1805
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 1:05 PM - 1:35 PM - 29 E Madison St, Suite 1805
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:05 PM - 1:35 PM - 29 E Madison St, Suite 1805
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:05 PM - 1:35 PM - 29 E Madison St, Suite 1805
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 18 2020 21 Tevet 5780