Sign In Forgot Password
chicago institute of women's learning
midwest center for jewish learning

College Learning Initiative @ KINS

Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 29 Sivan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - KINS Library
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 29 Sivan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - KINS Library
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 15 Sivan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - KINS Library
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - KINS Library
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - KINS Library
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - KINS Library
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - KINS Library
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - KINS Library
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - KINS Library
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - KINS Library
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - KINS Library

All College age students are invited to Shiurim pertaining to Orthodox Jews in College

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2019 19 Tammuz 5779