Sign In Forgot Password
chicago institute of women's learning
midwest center for jewish learning

Chesed Vaad for Women with Mrs Aliza Rosenbaum

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMWiFi Buiding, 8170 N McCormick, Skokie

2. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMWiFi Buiding, 8170 N McCormick, Skokie

3. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

4. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMWiFi Buiding, 8170 N McCormick, Skokie

5. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMWiFi Buiding, 8170 N McCormick, Skokie

6. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMWiFi Buiding, 8170 N McCormick, Skokie

7. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMWiFi Buiding, 8170 N McCormick, Skokie

8. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMWiFi Buiding, 8170 N McCormick, Skokie

9. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

10. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMWiFi Buiding, 8170 N McCormick, Skokie

11. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMWiFi Buiding, 8170 N McCormick, Skokie

12. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMWiFi Buiding, 8170 N McCormick, Skokie
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782